Wednesday, November 3, 2010

Leona Lewis' Live CD Tracklisting....

Leona Lewis has revealed that a single from her 3rd album will be released early next year, but for her awaiting fans, she will release "The Labyrinth Tour Live" The Labyrinth Tour - Live at the O2, will feature the full 90-minute concert performed at the London arena in June. It will also include the video interludes featuring Lewis's performances of 'Ride a White Swan' and 'They Don't Care About Us'.

The live disc will include ten recordings of tracks including 'Bleeding Love', 'Run' and 'Outta My Head'. Check the tracklisting below:

1. 'Brave'
2. 'Don't Let Me Down'
3. 'Better In Time'
4. 'Whatever It Takes'
5. 'Happy'
6. 'The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face'
7. 'Outta My Head'
8. 'Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)'
9. 'Run'
10. 'Bleeding Love'

The Labyrinth Tour - Live at the O2 will be released on November 29th.



  1. I cant wait for this to come out I love her

  2. I cant wait for her new material

  3. Im excited for the DVD and I cant wait for her new music she is my favorite current singer

  4. I wish she would tour the US