Friday, November 5, 2010

Ne-Yo Added To AMA's Lineup....

Ne-Yo has been added to the list of American Music Awards performers, which broadcasts live from the Nokia Theatre in Los Angeles, later this month. The show's producer Larry Klein has teased that Ne-Yo will deliver a "special performance",

Ne-Yo will join a list of artists that include: Christina Aguilera, Justin Bieber, Katy Perry, Ke$ha, Pink, Usher Bon Jovi, and Dirty Money.

Eminem and Lady Antebellum will enter the evening with the most nominations each at five, while Bieber has scooped four nominations and Ke$ha, Perry, Usher and B.o.B have all been recognised in three categories.

The American Music Awards 2010 air November 21 from 8pm ET/PT on ABC.


No comments:

Post a Comment