Friday, September 24, 2010

Taylor Swift "Speak Now" Tracks Revealed..

The track listing from Taylor Swift's "Speak Now" has been shown to the light recently. The singer has 14 songs that she plans to release to the world on October 25th...

"Through the past two years, I've been through a lot of things that I have been dying to write about and talk about. There were a lot of things that I wanted to say in the moment but couldn't, and this album is my opportunity to do that," confessed Swift during a Ustream with her fans...

01. Mine
02. Sparks
03. Back To December
04. Speak Now
05. Dear John
06. Mean
07. The Story Of Us
08. Never Grow Up
09. Enchanted
10. Better Than Revenge
11. Innocent
12. Haunted
13. Last Kiss
14. Long Live


  1. I cant wait to hear it Im sure it will be good