Monday, August 9, 2010

Maroon 5's "Hands All Over" Tracklist....

Fans that have been waiting for their beloved Maroon 5 will soon get what they desire in a full length album, that includes a Lady Antebellum featured track plus much more....Maroon 5's "Hands All Over" hits shelves September 21st...

1. Misery
2. Give a Little More
3. Stutter
4. Don't Know Nothing
5. Never Gonna Leave This Bed
6. I Can't Lie
7. Hands All Over
8. How
9. Get Back in My Life
10. Just a Feeling
11. Runaway
12. Out of Goodbyes with Lady Antebellum
13. Last Chance
14. No Curtain Call
15. Never Gonna Leave This Bed (Acoustic)
16. Misery (Acoustic)
17. If I Ain't Got You (Live)